listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 Lost Baby Stroller (Belleview ) map

Apr 20 Found Dog in Romeo/back of RLE (Rome/dunnellon) pic map

Apr 20 LOOKING FOR CHINABERRY (INVERNESS) pic

Apr 20 Lost Black & White cat (ocala) pic map

Apr 20 LOST: Small black and brown female dog (NE Baseline near Ft King) pic map

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Found small mixed breed male dog (Woods and lakes) pic

Apr 19 Lost 2 brown female Dachshunds (Ocala) pic

Apr 19 lost small black and white dog (lake bryant area) pic

Apr 19 Found : bulldog se ocala (Indian pines )

Apr 19 Lost dog (Oclawaha) pic

Apr 19 Birds found (SW Ocala) map

Apr 19 Lost Black & White Cat (Ocala) pic map

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 found dachshund (Summerfield) map

Apr 18 LOST - MANS GOLD BRACLET - $$$ REWARD $$$ (LAKE WEIR) pic map

Apr 18 Found dog jack russell terrier (NW 225a) pic map

Apr 18 LOST ORANGE & WHITE CAT (BEVERLY HILLS) map

Apr 18 Deceased dog (sw 49 ave)

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Little Black and white Shih Tzu Dog lost $1000.00 CASH REWARD (Starke) pic map

Apr 17 Little Black and white Shih Tzu Dog lost $1000.00 CASH REWARD (Starke) pic map

Apr 17 LOST..MALE YORKIE (6166 S.E. 122 LANE, BELVIEW) pic map

Apr 17 Found Dog in Ocala Park Estates (NW 60th Street) map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 bikes found (Summerfield) map

Apr 16 Lost Radio Controlled Aircraft/Drone/Quadcopter (Ocala) pic map

Apr 16 lost short haired terrier (Lake Bryant area) pic map

Apr 16 Stolen Motorcycles (Ocala) pic map

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 FOUND 3 Legged dog (Inverness) map

Apr 15 Lost Camo wedding ring (Inverness ) pic

Apr 15 REWARD for Return of Stolen Teacup Yorkie (NW Ocala) pic

Apr 14 View pets at marion county shelter (Ocala) map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Lost Camera Nikon Coolpix L620 (Sumpter Landing) map

Apr 14 missing Calico DLH (Near Belleview Santos) map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 FOUND - Memory card for camera (near Gainesville)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Lost (Ocala ) pic map

Apr 12 Lost female pomeranian,4yrs old (Corner of osceola and regina in beverly hills) pic

Apr 12 Found: Older Chihuahua (36th Ave near OCA) pic map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Lost Cat (N.W. Ocala) map

Apr 11 REWARD for LOST PINK/RED WALLET (homosassa) map

Apr 11 small brown dog found (West Candleglow st crystal river) map

Apr 11 Lost/Missing "Catfish" chihuahua mix REWARD (Palatka) pic map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 FOUND (has pictures) (Marion County Animal Services shelter List)

Apr 10 FOUND -Humane Society of Marion County (Located Ocala)

Apr 10 FOUND & at Lake County Animal shelter (from many areas) (Located Tavares )

Apr 10 FOUND & at Citrus County Animal Services (Citrus County- updates daily recheck)

Apr 10 Missing Pitbull! (Anthony) pic map

Apr 10 lost black lab pic map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 $1000 reward tiger cat with black freckles on nose (lecanto) pic map

Apr 9 yard sale (inverness) map

Apr 9 Found lab (C25) pic

Apr 9 found (belleview) pic

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Found Dog (Nw Ocala)

Apr 8 black lab/border collie and Yorkie/Dachshund missing (altoona) pic map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 6 Important INFO for Lost and Found (Marion Co ) pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Lost Yorkie (ocala) map

Apr 5 Link to view pets at marion county shelter (Ocala fl) pic

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Found long-haired white , tan, and black cat with Hemingway (Fore ranch) pic

Apr 5 LOST GRAY FEMALE CAT (LECANTO) map

Apr 5 Sightings of cats all beautiful (Ocala fl) pic map

Apr 5 Deceased Cat (Ocala SW 103 st road 69 court) pic

Apr 5 Lost Samsung Galaxy S3 (SW 103rd St Rd) map

Apr 5 Lost Calico Cat (Whispering sands) pic map

Apr 5 Lost Orange Tabby Cat (Ocala SE) pic map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Lost Black and White Cat (ocala) pic map

Apr 3 LOST/STOLEN Daschund (Belleview/Ocala) pic map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 found all white male dog (belleveiw fl)

Apr 3 Medium black female dog lost (citra) map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Is this your pet ??? (Orlando ) pic

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 lost lizard (inverness) pic map

Apr 1 FOUND BLACK CAT (beverly hills) pic map

Apr 1 FOUND CAT white patch (beverly Hills) pic map

Mar 31 Wedding Set (Near I-75 & S.R. 40)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 2 lost pit bulls CASH REWARD (north silver springs shores) pic map

Mar 31 LOST Black and White Cat REWARD!!!! (S grand cir ter/ Oaklawn) pic

Mar 31 Lost White german shepherd male (200/ highlands)

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 LOST DOG! (ymca, tavares)

Mar 30 Lost Pregnant Calico (Inverness whispering pines) pic map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Lost pig!!! Reward!!! (Hernando) map

Mar 29 Lost Apple Iphone 4S (Inverness) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 lost pomeranian (dunnellon) pic map

Mar 27 Lost purse in Williston?? (316)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 lost blue & white Terrier. (Deltona ) pic

Mar 26 stolen bikes (summerfield) pic map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 $5000 Reward for My Safe Return (Anywhere by Now) pic

Mar 26 lost my black female dog (lake trop.186th CT) map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Sorry to report deceased dog (NE Jacksonville Rd & Hwy 316) map

Mar 24 MISSING: Black Cat (Ocala (Near Baseline)) map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 lost tiger cat black freckles on nose W brandywine rd $1000reward (lecanto) pic map

Mar 24 Lost Chihuahua (Female) REWARD!!! (Ocala Waterway ) pic map

Mar 24 Deceased dog 484 near467 pic

Mar 24 Stolen/Lost blue/brindle pitbull male 11 month old pup (summerfiled) pic

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Missing Beagle pic map

Mar 23 Plz help bring libby home.Black brindle female pit with white chest (summerfield) pic

Mar 22 ****LOST 1 carat diamond ring (Dunnellon) pic map

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Dogs sighted (Rainbow Lakes Estates) map

Mar 21 Lost tabby kitty with purple collar (SE Ocala ) pic map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 HIT DOG on 41 map

Mar 21 White and black pit bull missing pic map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Found gold link bracelet (Yankeetown) map

Mar 20 FOREST LAKES PARK BEAGLE (MOSS BLUFF OCKLAWAHA) map

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 lost black cat (crystal river) map

Mar 19 LOST PIT BULL -REWARD! (NW Gainesville Rd Ocala) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]